Announcing Finalists for the 2015 42 Miles Press Poetry Award

We are pleased to announce this year’s finalists for the 42 Miles Press Poetry Award. We will be announcing the winner on July 1st.

2015 finalists (in no particular order):

Dore Kiesselbach
Kimberly Lambright
Angie Mazakis
Monica Berlin
Dan Kaplan
Lindsay Tigue
Jacqueline Berger
Abigail Zimmer
E. Giorgio
Berwyn Moore
Ashley Danielle Rye
Gary Fincke
Graeme Bezanson
Daniel Ross Biegelson
Deborah Schwartz
Steve Karl
David Pickering
Colin Dodds
Jared Harel
Rachel Webster
Marc Harshman
Joanna Lin want

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: